Kvinnovasjon

SIVAs satsing på kvinnelige gründere

Kvinnovasjonsmiljøer

Buskerud:

Ruth-Kirsti Framstad
ruth-kirsti@nhage.com
Tlf: 913 01 712

Hedmark:

Odal
Tove K. Gulbrandsen
tove.gulbrandsen@onu.no
92 61 52 51/62 96 61 02

Fjellregionen Tynset/Røros
An-Magritt Wendelbo
anmagritt@roroshagen.no
92 22 46 98

Hordaland:

Astrid Steinsland
astrid@atheno.no
45 28 99 28

Møre og Romsdal:

Linda Kristin Offenberg
offenberg@bolgen.no
97 64 48 48
41 61 61 60

Nord-Trøndelag:

Svenn Frøseth
svenn@tindved.no
90 08 37 56

Oppland:

Mette Foss Dalseg
mette@kapp.no
99 24 65 74

Nordland:

Salten
Hanna Søderberg
hanna.soderberg@kpb.no
93 00 19 39

Vesterålen
Jon Petter Arntzen
jon@kpv.no
90 10 83 89

Helgeland
Wenche Marseliussen
wenche@snhh.no

Rogaland:

Anne Kristin Helgeland
anne.helgeland@rrs.no
45 61 45 65

Sogn og Fjordane:

Arild Hjelmeland
arild.hjelmeland@nykunnskap.no
45 60 05 26

Sørlandet:

Anna Gunningberg
anna.gunningberg@innoventus.no
47 28 73 00

Sør-Trøndelag:

Trondheimsfjorden rundt
Ann-Kristin Johansen
akjohansen@dynamiskhelse.no
45 66 74 43

Fjellregionen Tynset/Røros
An-Magritt Wendelbo
anmagritt@roroshagen.no
92 22 46 98

Troms:

Linda Mari Ødegård
lindam@senjanh.no
90 55 17 47

Østfold og Follo:

Ragnhild Samset Johannessen
ragnhild@navet.no
48 14 81 53